Bob Birchall to join HLT Koha Committee

Horowhenua Library Trust is thrilled to announce that Bob Birchall from Calyx in Australia has agreed to be the 7th member of the Koha Committee. This appointment is made by the other members under clause 5.6 of the Horowhenua Library Trust Koha Committee Rules.

The Committee now comprises: Bob Birchall, Chris Cormack,  Galen Charlton,  George Sue,  Henri-Damien Laurent, Joann Ransom and Rachel Hamilton-Williams.